Hosted by

The AusIMM

Platinum Sponsors:



Organising Committee

Conference Chair

Katie Barns MAusIMM, Mineralis Consultants Pty Ltd

Committee Members

Rob Coleman MAusIMM, Outotec
Dean David FAusIMM(CP), Wood
Diana Drinkwater FAusIMM, Mineralis Consulting Pty Ltd
Stuart Emery MAusIMM, Solvay Group
Aidan Giblett FAusIMM, Newmont Mining
Bianca Newcombe MAusIMM, OptiFroth Solutions
Andrew Newell MAusIMM(CP),RungePincockMinarco
Dave Seaman MAusIMM, Newcrest Mining Ltd

Event Management: The AusIMM

Miriam Way, Chief Operating Officer, Director Professional Development
Eliza Sanneman, Team Leader, Senior Coordinator, Events
Claire Stuart, Coordinator, Publishing